Rental Assistance Client Assignments

Housing Program Specialists

Taanya M.
360-918-5806
TaanyaM@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Name A-Con

Jackie S.
360-918-5813
JackieS@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Name Coo-Heg

Kay H.
360-918-5803
KayH@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Name Hem-Mie

Jennifer A.
360-918-5804
JenniferA@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Name Mij-Sar

Melissa O.
360-918-5831
MelissaO@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Name Sat-Whit

Serah S.
360-918-5807
SerahS@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Waiting List Mangement, Housing Navigator, Landlord Liaison

Antoinette C.
360-918-5809
AnnC@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Names Wid-Woo
VASH, HATS, Enhanced Voucher, Family Unification Program

Dawn M.
360-918-5814
DawnM@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last name Wor-Z
B & B, Evergreen Vista PBV, Krislen, Tumwater Cove, The Gardens, Martin Terrace

Tess D.
360-918-5815
MaritessD@hatc.org
Billy Frank Jr, Fleetwood, Homes First PBV, Drexel I & Drexel II,
Pear Blossom,  Pear Street, Quixote Village

Inspector

Cheryl S.
360-918-5821
CherylS@hatc.org

Management

Melissa Johnson
Housing Program Supervisor
360-918-5808
MelissaJ@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Project-Based
Mod-Rehab/SRO

Karen McVea
Rental Asst. Director
360-918-5825
KarenM@hatc.org
Rental Assistance Programs Director