Rental Assistance Client Assignments

Portability

Portability@hatc.org

Housing Program Specialists

Taanya M.
360-918-5806
TaanyaM@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Name A - Coy

Kristin K.
360-918-5813
KristinK@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Name Cr - H

Kay H.
360-918-5803
KayH@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Name I - Ngu

Wendy P.
360-918-5804
WendyP@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Name Nie - Sy

Tess D.
360-918-5815
MaritessD@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Name Ta - Thou
Billy Frank Jr, Fleetwood, Homes First PBV, Drexel I & Drexel II,
Pear Blossom,  Pear Street, Quixote Village

Antoinette C.
360-918-5809
AnnC@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Names Thr - Wag
VASH, HATS, Enhanced Voucher, Family Unification Program

Dawn M.
360-918-5814
DawnM@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last name Wal - Z
B & B, Evergreen Vista PBV, Krislen, Tumwater Cove, The Gardens, Martin Terrace

 

Cheryl S.
360-918-5829
CherylS@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Rent Increases

Monica T.
360-918-5807
MonicaT@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Waiting List Management, Housing Navigator, Landlord Liaison

Debbie L.
360-918-5802
DebbieL@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Waiting List Management, Housing Navigator, Landlord Liaison

Rachael C.
360-918-5805
RachaelC@hatc.org
Landlord Engagement Specialist

 

Inspector

Cody T.
360-918-5821
CodyT@hatc.org

Housing Program Management

Karen McVea
Rental Asst. Director
360-918-5825
KarenM@hatc.org
Rental Assistance Programs Director

Melissa Johnson
Housing Program Supervisor
360-918-5808
MelissaJ@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Project-Based
Mod-Rehab/SRO

Melissa Walker
Housing Analyst
360-918-5823
MelissaW@hatc.org
Eligibility