Staff Contacts

Rental Assistance

General Inquiries

360-753-8292
FrontD@hatc.org

Portability

Current participants wanting to port, contact your Housing Specialist.

Housing Authorities needing to send Port-In or Port-Out paperwork, please email address below.

Portability@hatc.org

Housing Program Specialists

Taanya M.
360-918-5806
TaanyaM@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Names A - Coy

Kristin K.
360-918-5813
KristinK@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Names Cr - H

Kay H.
360-918-5803
KayH@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Names I - Ngu

Wendy P.
360-918-5804
WendyP@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Names Nie - Sy

Tess D.
360-918-5815
MaritessD@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Names Ta - Thou
Billy Frank Jr, Fleetwood, Homes First PBV, Drexel I & II,
Pear Blossom, Pear Street, Quixote Village

Antoinette C.
360-918-5809
AnnC@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Names Thr - Wag
VASH, HATS, Enhanced Voucher, Family Unification Program

Dawn M.
360-918-5814
DawnM@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last names Wal - Z
B & B, Evergreen Vista PBV, Krislen, Tumwater Cove,
The Gardens, Martin Terrace

Cheryl S.
360-918-5829
CherylS@hatc.org
Port-In (HCV Portability)
Rent Increases

 

Monica T.
360-918-5807
MonicaT@hatc.org
Waiting List Management
Housing Navigator, Landlord Liaison

Debbie L.
360-918-5802
DebbieL@hatc.org
Waiting List Management
Housing Navigator, Landlord Liaison

Rachael C.
360-918-5805
RachaelC@hatc.org
Landlord Engagement Specialist

Housing Inspector

Cody T.
360-918-5821
CodyT@hatc.org
Housing Inspector

Rental Assistance Management

Melissa Johnson
Housing Program Supervisor
360-918-5808
MelissaJ@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Project-Based
Mod-Rehab/SRO

Melissa Walker
Housing Analyst
360-918-5823
MelissaW@hatc.org
Eligibility
Port-Out (HCV Portability)

Karen McVea
Rental Assistance Director
360-918-5825
KarenM@hatc.org

Housing Stability

Housing Stability Case Managers

Melanie W.
360-918-5833
MelanieW@hatc.org

Mary E.
360-918-5820
MaryE@hatc.org

Family Self-Sufficiency

Lynn F.
360-918-5810
LynnF@hatc.org

Management

Tammie Smith
Housing Stability Director
360-918-5832
TammieS@hatc.org

 

Development & Administration

Tom Rawson
Director of Development & Administration
360-918-5824
TomR@hatc.org

Heather M.
Administrative Assistant
360-918-5811
HeatherM@hatc.org

Finance

Accounts Payable
Accounts Receivable
Finance@hatc.org

TJ Crowley
Housing Finance Specialist
360-918-5827
TimothyC@hatc.org

Management

Daniel Arevalo
Finance Manager
360-918-5822
DanielA@hatc.org

Executive Office

Craig Chance
Executive Director
360-918-5828
CraigC@hatc.org

Melissa Walker
Executive Assistant
360-918-5823
MelissaW@hatc.org

Public Records

Publicrecords@hatc.org
Public Record requests