Staff Contacts

Rental Assistance

General Inquiries

360-753-8292
MelissaW@hatc.org

Housing Program Specialists

Taanya M.
360-918-5806
TaanyaM@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Names A-Con

Jackie S.
360-918-5813
JackieS@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Names Coo-Heg

Kay H.
360-918-5803
KayH@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Names Hem-Mie

Jennifer A.
360-918-5804
JenniferA@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Names Mij-Sar

Melissa O.
360-918-5831
MelissaO@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Names Sat-Whit

Antoinette C.
360-918-5809
AnnC@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last Names Wid-Woo
VASH, HATS, Enhanced Voucher, Family Unification Program

Dawn M.
360-918-5814
DawnM@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last names Wor-Z
B & B, Evergreen Vista PBV, Krislen, Tumwater Cove,
The Gardens, Martin Terrace

Tess D.
360-918-5815
MaritessD@hatc.org
Billy Frank Jr, Fleetwood, Homes First PBV, Drexel I & II,
Pear Blossom, Pear Street, Quixote Village

Serah S.
360-918-5807
SerahS@hatc.org
Waiting List Management
Housing Navigator, Landlord Liaison

Housing Inspector

Cheryl S.
360-918-5821
CherylS@hatc.org
Housing Inspector

Management

Melissa Johnson
Housing Program Supervisor
360-918-5808
MelissaJ@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Project-Based
Mod-Rehab/SRO

Melissa Walker
Housing Analyst
360-918-5823
MelissaW@hatc.org

Karen McVea
Rental Assistance Director
360-918-5825
KarenM@hatc.org

Housing Development

Bob Ricks
Deputy Director
360-918-5819
BobR@hatc.org
Multi-family Development
Information Technology

Finance

Owen T.
Housing Finance Specialist
360-918-5827
OwenT@hatc.org
Accounts Payable
Disbursements

Management

Daniel A.
Housing Finance Manager
360-918-5822
DanielA@hatc.org
Accounts Receivable

Tom Rawson
Chief Financial Officer
360-918-5824
TomR@hatc.org

Housing Stability

Housing Stability Case Managers

Melanie W.
360-918-5833
MelanieW@hatc.org

Cody T.
360-918-5820
CodyT@hatc.org

Family Self-Sufficiency

Lynn F.
360-918-5810
LynnF@hatc.org

Management

Tammie Smith
Housing Stability Director
360-918-5832
TammieS@hatc.org

Executive Office

Craig Chance
Executive Director
360-918-5818
CraigC@hatc.org

Melissa Walker
Executive Assistant
360-918-5823
MelissaW@hatc.org

Public Records

Publicrecords@hatc.org
Public Record requests