HOUSING CHOICE VOUCHER- WAITING LIST OPEN FEBRUARY 27, 2015 Click here for more information.

Contact Us

Housing Authority of Thurston County

1206 12th Ave SE

Olympia, WA 98501

Map and directions

Hours of Operation:

Monday through Friday, 8:30 am – 4:30 pm.

Office: 360-753-8292

Fax: 360-586-0038

 
 

Contact Information by Division:

Name/PositionPhone/EmailDept./Programs

Rental Assistance

General Inquiries360-753-8292
MaliaF@hatc.org
Rental Assistance
Ann Coffey
Housing Program Specialist
360-918-5809
Ann@hatc.org
VASH/ Section 8 HCV
WAL-WES
WFF, FUP, HATS
Family Unification Program (FUP)
Cheryl Scott
Housing Inspector
360-918-5821
CherylS@hatc.org
Rental Assistance
Jackie Schoonover
Housing Program Specialist
360-918-5813
JackieS@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last: CHU-GAU
Jenna Christenson
Housing Program Specialist
360-918-5811
JennaC@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last: MUH-SAM
Jennifer Anderson
Housing Program Specialist
360-918-5804
JenniferA@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last: KIN-MOY
Kay Huebner
Housing Program Specialist
360-918-5803
KayH@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last: GEY-KIM
Melissa Osborn
FSS Program Coordinator
Housing Program Specialist
360-918-5831
MelissaO@hatc.org
FSS
Taanya McKinney
Housing Program Specialist
360-918-5806
TaanyaM@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last: A-CHRI
Tess Dullano
Housing Program Specialist
360-918-5815
MaritessD@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last: WHA-Z
Project-Based
Mod-Rehab/SRO
Dawn Morris
Housing Program Specialist
360-918-5814
dawnm@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last: WHA-Z
Project-Based
Mod-Rehab/SRO
Sandra Stott
Housing Program Specialist
360-918-5802
SandraS@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last: SAN-WAG

Rental Assistance Supervisors

Karen McVea
Rental Asst. Program Manager
360-918-5825
KarenM@hatc.org
Rental Assistance Programs
Melissa Johnson
Housing Program Supervisor
360-918-5808.
MelissaJ@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Project-Based
Mod-Rehab/SRO

Housing Rehabilitation and Development

Alex Nunez-Pinedo360-918-5820
alexnp@hatc.org
Homeowner Rehabilitation, Lead-based Paint Specialist
Bob Ricks
Deputy Director
360-918-5819
BobR@hatc.org
Multi-family Development
Property Management
Information Technology

Finance Department

Melissa Walker360-918-5823
MelissaW@hatc.org
Accounts Payable
Disbursements
Tom Rawson360-918-5824
Tomr@hatc.org
Financial Management

Housing Services Division

Melanie Watson360-918-5833
Melanie@hatc.org
Housing Case Manager
Tammie Smith360-918-5832
tammies@hatc.org
Housing Case Manager

Executive Offices

Chris Lowell360-918-5828
chrisl@hatc.org
Executive Director
Alysia Hartsell360-918-5827
AlysiaH@hatc.org
Executive Assistant
Public Records Officer