HATC Staff

Name/PositionPhone/EmailDept./Programs

Rental Assistance

General Inquiries360-753-8292
MaliaF@hatc.org
Rental Assistance
Ann Coffey
Housing Program Specialist
360-918-5809
Ann@hatc.org
VASH/ Section 8 HCV
VE-WAL
Eligibility
Family Unification Program (FUP)
Cheryl Scott
Housing Inspector
360-918-5821
CherylS@hatc.org
Rental Assistance
Jackie Schoonover
Housing Program Specialist
360-918-5813
JackieS@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Movers
Port-Ins
Jenna Christenson
Housing Program Specialist
360-918-5811
JennaC@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last: MOORE-ROGERS
Jennifer Anderson
Housing Program Specialist
360-918-5804
JenniferA@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last: GAR-MOONEY
Kay Huebner
Housing Program Specialist
360-918-5803
KayH@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last: GAR-MOONEY
Malia Fontaine
Housing Program Specialist
360-918-5802
MaliaF@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last: A-GAP
Melissa Osborn
FSS Program Coordinator
360-918-5831
MelissaO@hatc.org
FSS
Taanya McKinney
Housing Program Specialist
360-918-5806
TaanyaM@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last: A-GAP
Tess Dullano
Housing Program Specialist
360-918-5815
MaritessD@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last: WAN-Z
Project-Based
Mod-Rehab/SRO
Dawn Morris
Housing Program Specialist
360-918-5814
dawnm@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Last: WAN-Z
Project-Based
Mod-Rehab/SRO
Sandra Stott
Housing Program Specialist
360-918-5802
SandraS@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
ROHA-VAY

Rental Assistance Supervisors

Karen McVea
Rental Asst. Program Manager
360-918-5825
KarenM@hatc.org
Rental Assistance Programs
Melissa Johnson
Housing Program Supervisor
360-918-5808.
MelissaJ@hatc.org
Section 8 HCV
Project-Based
Mod-Rehab/SRO

Housing Rehabilitation and Development

Alex Nunez-Pinedo360-918-5820
alexnp@hatc.org
Homeowner Rehabilitation, Lead-based Paint Specialist
Bob Ricks
Deputy Director
360-918-5819
BobR@hatc.org
Multi-family Development
Property Management
Information Technology

Finance Department

Melissa Walker360-918-5823
MelissaW@hatc.org
Accounts Payable
Disbursements
Tom Rawson360-918-5824
Tomr@hatc.org
Financial Management

Housing Services Division

Melanie Watson360-918-5833
Melanie@hatc.org
Housing Case Manager
Tammie Smith360-918-5832
tammies@hatc.org
Housing Case Manager

Executive Offices

Chris Lowell360-918-5828
chrisl@hatc.org
Executive Director
Alysia Hartsell360-918-5827
AlysiaH@hatc.org
Executive Assistant
Public Records Officer